28 Days. 28 Pairs of Shoes. Game On!

green-suede-platform-shoes

Now I have left Bath I am finally reunited with my entire wardrobe. I can’t describe how good this feels. No more “if only I had the belt I left behind”. I can now see my lovely collection of clothes before me and it sure looks good. I also have a pleasant view of all my shoes. Whilst unpacking my mother commented I had way too many shoes for a girl my age. And unfortunately my protests of ‘but I need them!’ did not waver her opinion. So I have decided to tackle this issue by wearing a different pair of shoes each day throughout the month of February.

I’ll post my pictures on my Tumblr account (thefashiondiariesblog.tumblr.com) and tweet each photo. Lets hope I do not break my ankle in those six inch heels I only brought for display.

Stay tuned and see you on the other side!

x

One thought on “28 Days. 28 Pairs of Shoes. Game On!

Leave a Reply

