Print Trousers

I like the print trousers trend. It makes me feel confident and smile if I see them in a reflection. Even though my work colleagues think they look funny and the Waitrose cashier commented, “You look like you’re wearing my pajama trousers.” And so I replied, “Why thank you, you clearly have good taste.”

My favourite online right now:

hmprod-1Wear with a crisp white shirt on a windy day in the city from H&M – £10

Topshop

Go into the jungle with Topshop – £35

Joules

If you have a yacht nearby these Joules trousers would be perfect – £49.50

Erdem

Go bold in these fab Paris inspired trousers by Erdem – £560

Leave a Reply

