a new year in fashion

Where have I been since my last blog post?

Hannah
Taj Mahal, India- Koh Chang, Thailand – Mt Rinjani, Indonesia

Life in 2014 took me to India where I hauled around a huge backpack whilst exploring the incredible country. I visited one of my best friends in Bangkok before I spent a month island hopping around Indonesia. On top of that I spent 8 months working for a property marketing agency in London.

Now, armed with new and exciting fashion ideas I am restarting thefashiondiariesblog. Here are some of my up and coming blog posts for 2015:

  • Indian fashion – my Indian travel style inspiration
  • Glamorous travelling – how you can still look fabulous out of a backpack
  • Today I’m wearing – recording my outfit choices from shoes to earrings
  • Get the look – celebrity style on the high-street
  • She’ s got style – I’ll be exploring street style fashion
  • 30 days, 30 pairs of shoes – I’ll be redoing my shoe challenge of wearing 30 different pairs of shoes each day for the month of April. Exciting as I’ll be mixing in my new Indian styles.

And so much more!

Leave a Reply

